fbpx

welcome to

WOMEN OF THE WELLS

It’s such an honor to embark on this journey with you. I can’t wait to gather together in honor of these ancestral wisdom traditions. The sacred roots of our English heritage have been cut off for too long. It’s time to reclaim and remember.

CHECK YOUR EMAIL

There’s a welcome email on its way to your inbox with important information about the workshop. Make sure to check your promotions and spam folders. If you can’t find it, try searching for the subject line of the email: Women of the Wells: Welcome & Next Steps

If you still can’t find the email within 15 minutes…
please get in contact with Tara here.

MARK YOUR CALENDAR

WOMEN OF THE WELLS

Saturday July 27th
11am Pacific | 2pm Eastern | 7pm UK & Ireland
3 hour workshop with Tara Brading
Find your time zone here
Make bring a journal and a pen

PLEASE NOTE:
If you can’t make it to the live workshop,
a recording will be sent out afterward via email!

RITUAL GUIDEBOOK

This ritual guidebook includes information about 6 different folk traditions from England, along with ritual suggestions inspired by these folk traditions.

AVALON PLAYLIST

This immersive 90-minute playlist on Spotify can be used to connect with the energies of Avalon, the mythical island of apples, a place of great mystery and power in the English landscape. The playlist can be used in ritual, or simply as a way to bathe yourself in the potent energies of Avalon.