fbpx

Welcome beautiful soul

It’s such an honor to embark on this journey with you in sacred celebration of Samhain. I can’t wait for the magic we’ll weave together as we reclaim the power of the Witch, Wise Woman, Sorceress, guided by the Dark Goddess & the Ancestors.

watch your inbox for a welcome email

This email has important information about the ceremony. Make sure to check your promotions and spam folders. If you can’t find it, you can search for the subject line of the email: Samhain Ceremony: Welcome & Next Steps

MARK YOUR CALENDAR

Please go ahead and mark your calendar now for our Samhain Ceremony, so you don’t miss the live event! 

SAMHAIN CEREMONY

A Journey with the Ancestors & the Dark Goddess to Unearth your Feminine Magic

Tuesday November 1st, 2022
1:30pm Pacific | 4:30pm Eastern | 8:30pm Ireland & the U.K.
2 hour call with Tara Wild
Find your time zone here

There are a few things that you will need for the ceremony,
as well as a few nice to haves:


1. Journal and a pen (need to have)
2. A scarf or shawl that will cover your head and shoulders (need to have)
3. A candle & herbs to burn to create sacred space (nice to have)

PLEASE NOTE:
If you can’t make it to the live ceremony,
a recording will be sent out afterward via email!

PLAYLIST

This 2-hour playlist can be used in ritual, or simply as a way to bathe yourself in the potent energies of Samhain:

P.S. One of the women in this community was kind enough to replicate the Spotify playlist on Apple Music here.

RITUAL GUIDEBOOK

The energies of Samhain will be especially potent from October 25th (New Moon & partial Solar Eclipse) until November 8th (which is the day after true Samhain, when there is a Lunar eclipse taking place) so you have lots of opportunities to use this PDF guidebook: