fbpx

Welcome beautiful soul

It’s such an honor to welcome you into our circle of radical love & sacred activism on behalf of Gaza.  Thank you for saying YES and stepping in to support! We’re so excited to connect at the event, standing side by side as heart-led revolutionaries.

watch your inbox for a welcome email

This email has important information about the event. Make sure to check your promotions and spam folders. If you can’t find it, you can search for the subject line of the email: Radical Love Fundraiser: Welcome & Next Steps. If you still can’t find the email you can get in touch with us here.

MARK YOUR CALENDAR

Please go ahead and mark your calendar now for our Radical Love Fundraiser, so you don’t miss the live event!

⊹ RADICAL LOVE FOR GAZA ⊹

Ignite your sacred activism
Fundraise for Gaza
Be the revolution

Wednesday March 6th
7pm Ireland & UK | 11am Pacific | 2pm Eastern
2 hour call on Zoom
with Aoife Lowden, Tara Brading & Laura Murphy
Find your time zone here

PLEASE NOTE:
If you can’t make it to the live event,
a recording will be sent out afterward via email!