fbpx

Welcome
beautiful soul

Thank you for answering the call to learn about the Grail Priestess path! At this 90-minute event, you’ll discover England’s sacred feminine heart through the mysteries of the Grail. I’m truly honored to embark on this journey with you. 

watch your inbox for a welcome email

This email has important information about the event, along with more details about what you can expect. Make sure to check your promotions and spam folders. 

If you can’t find it, you can search for the subject line of the email: {Welcome} An Introduction to the Grail Priestess Path

MARK YOUR CALENDAR

Please go ahead and mark your calendar now,
so you don’t miss the live event! 

AN INTRODUCTION TO THE GRAIL PRIESTESS PATH

Thursday September 21st
11am Pacific, 2pm Eastern, 7pm UK & Ireland
Find your time zone here
90-minute online event with Tara Wild

If you can’t make it to the live event,
a recording will be sent out afterward via email!

Sacred & wild blessings,